Return to 3-Grip Over Door Shoulder Pulley
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3-Grip Over Door Shoulder Pulley July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Freda Green from Raytown, MO United States  
I purchased the pulley to help in recovery from shoulder pain and stiffness. I had used this type of pulley at my physical therapist's office for frozen shoulder in the past. The instructions included are easy to understand. I can use the pulley while sitting or standing. It is easy to install and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3-grip over door shoulder pullley April 16, 2017
Reviewer: Reese Gossett from Cocoa, FL United States  
very helpful for my arm fracture

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
over door pulley February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Finster from Hudson, OH United States  
Very easy to set up, loved the low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best choice February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elizabeth, PA United States  
The Pulley is just as stated.   Think I made the best choice from all I was able to find.  It is well made and a good price.  The man I spoke to from Railyard was very helpful and pleasent.  Received it in just a few days.
Will be putting the pulley to use the next 6 months and report back on the progress with the frozen shoulder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
over the door shoulder pulley October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Hartford, CT United States  
Nice product and easy to set up.  It works great for increasing my range of motion.  I recommend it as it can be arranged according to your needs.  Stays in the door, too!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
over door shoulder pulley October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Factoryville, PA United States  
I like this pulley.  The grips are comfortable and easy to grip.  The pulley makes a bit of noise, nothing that a shot of WD-40 shouldn't be able to cure.  The cord length is easy to adjust to whatever length you need for your reach and to whatever height chair you sit on.  I readjust it between home and where I go for my therapy.  I prefer it to using theirs, as theirs is uncomfortable in my hand and they let me use it while at their place of therapy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
over door shoulder pulley August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Smith, AR United States  
work just for what the doctor order for me to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommend this Door Pulley March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Chris P. from Plainview, NY  
I searched the internet for a shoulder pulley to do home recovery exercises for my frozen shoulder. This product caught my eye and purchased it. So glad I did! Easy to set up and us. Stretches the shoulder and works the muscles. Handles are very comfortable to hold.
Door attachment doesn't mar the door.  It glides very smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Over door shoulder Pully February 4, 2015
Reviewer: Kathryn Davis from Omaha, NE United States  
Was going to make a home diy pully however by the time we bought everything it would not be of the same quality this pully is.  Great pully for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 31, 2014
Reviewer: Doug  
Second shoulder, so Ive had quite a bit if time on these. Best system I've used so far. Love being able to quickly adjust the length.

Was this review helpful to you?