Return to "Serius Strap" Suspension Exercise Strap
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Serius Strap March 7, 2018
Reviewer: George O. from Steamboat Springs, CO United States  
I really appreciate the excellent communication, a really excellent product- well made and very useful. It is truly a bargain when compared to other similar products. The videos explaining its use and benefits are also well worth viewing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product February 24, 2018
Reviewer: mark noar from TOWSON, MD United States  
Happy with product.  Bought 2 and neither came with the wallchart that was supposed to be included in the product.  Please supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to set up, makes my arms swell when I use it. June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Rex A from Mobile, AL United States  
Great product. Well-made, good attention to detail. Really great customer service with a real human to talk to. Everything I needed to get started in suspension fitness is included in the package, at a fraction of the cost of the "branded" systems. The round grips make a difference, as explained in the video on the railyardfitness website. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Serius straps give serious workout. October 15, 2016
Reviewer: Alison M from Brant Beach, NJ United States  
This product is an excellent alternative to the more expensive CRX straps. Great workout using body weight. Very good quality. Excellent service from Railyard Fitness. Only reason I don't give product 5 stars is the exercise booklet that accompanies the product seems cheap and is very hard to read. But otherwise great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Serious Strap Suspension Exercise Strap May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Rankin from Shoreview, MN United States  
Product came in a couple of days, seems to be made of quality materials,time will tell.Had some issues with mounting on the chin up bar on my weight machine,I got it figured out.Hope to get many years use out of this product.
Thanks GR

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Serius Suspension Strap System March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Melvyn Most from BALLSTON LAKE, NY United States  
Excellent system.  Attaches simply and was able to get exercising almost immediately upon receipt.  So far I am pleased with the full body workout I can get.  This truly can offer a total fitness routine.
Very reasonable price as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Amy Decker from Potosi , WI United States  
I hung this from our wall and have highly enjoyed working out with it.  It adds more challenge to my workout!  I would recommend this to other people who are looking for a more economical suspension strap system ( compared to the TRX) to increase their work load.  This has added benefits as well..it has added straps below the handles for your feet and is a quick and easy adjustment to alter the straps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like it September 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City, MO United States  
I finally had a chance to use my Serius straps at the gym. My house doesn't have many doors that can accommodate the Serius straps. Overall, I liked them. I do have a couple of comments -- the video version doesn't match the version I purchased. I would have liked the version in the video even better, I think. Time to update the video? Or simply refer buyers to the YouTube videos and ditch the enclosed video? Also, clearer instruction for setting up the straps on an overhead bar would be appreciated. I kind of guessed, but am not sure if I'm doing it in the most safe and correct way. But I did get a good workout from the Serius straps and no regrets on my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific product September 18, 2015
Reviewer: Shai  
Hi there,
I bought the SERIUS STRAP few weeks ago and I enjoy the workout very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great customer service July 24, 2015
Reviewer: jackson hedrick from decatur, GA United States  
great product
great communication
would use again
better product at better price

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items