Return to Multi Slant Board and Calf Stretcher
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anne Chang from Newport Beach, CA United States  
I received a used slant board with scuff marks even though it was supposed to be brand new. It also took longer than usual for delivery. It was my first time ordering from this company and I was extremely disappointed and will never order from Railyard again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! February 10, 2018
Reviewer: kevin weston from orange, CA United States  
Awesome pricing from crookedhuman.com much better service- we got our products quick-

I will always refer all clients to this website

thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 7, 2018
Reviewer: John Cameron from Laguna Woods, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant design October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Pie Dumas from Charlottesville, VA United States  
I waffled between purchasing Railyard's slant board and a competitor's. So, picked up the phone, after watching Railyard's video and spoke with the owner, and, as it turns out, the creator/manufacturer of the multi slant board, as well as other Egoscue exercise tools. Wow! He was a wealth of info, and shared his ease and confidence about all manner of issues, as well as allying my concerns. The price was right, including free shipping. The slant board arrived in a speedy fashion, WAY easy to understand with cool directions and exercise examples. I am using it every day. It is sturdy, I feel supported, not wobbly. I'm only on the 1st degree "slant" level, but already feel an impact and appreciate so much the affordability and quality of this product. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grea t product August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Karla Clark from Larkspur, CA United States  
Thought it was like a board I got from Amazon. Yours is SO much better! I am keeping it! Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Using polymer slant board. July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Harold Larsen from PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL United States  
This board has a different feel when you step on it, requiring a little time to get use to it (as apposed to a solid wood board). However, when you do make the adjustment it has the advantage of lighter weight and a more comfortable platform to exercise on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good investment. April 30, 2016
Reviewer: MR from ORANGE, CA United States  
Received mine a day earlier which is nice.  Easy to use.  Haven't used the other stretches other than the calve stretch. Although it looks and feels strong,  I don't feel comfortable to mount it without placing it against the walk for extra support as it is a little wobbly.  It doesn't grip my flooring well. Otherwise,  I'm looking forward to trying the other stretches when my foot heals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multi Slant Board and Calf Stretcher April 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Takes a little getting use too but for the price can not go wrong..
I use a wooden one in therapy and it feels more comfortable but that cost a lot of money!!
This will do just fine for me.. Yes I would recommend getting it..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
calf stretcher February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Finster from Hudson, OH United States  
Great calf stretcher.  I put a low book under the
stretcher to get an even better stretch.  Nice and light
weight...many slants to choose from

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Calf Stretching Platform December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Brandon Schliesser from Toledo, OH United States  
Excellent for the price.  I have been using it for four days now around the house and it is held up well.  Very solid. I stand on it to do the dishes, shave, etc. great stretch.

It arrived shortly after I ordered it. I love that it's made in the USA

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items